Events

Past events

AUSTRALIA DAY PICNIC/BBQ
Tue 26 Jan 2021 12:00 — 16:00
Basterfield Park, Hampton East
GENERAL MEETING
Wed 08 Apr 2020 19:30 — 22:00
Hampton Senior Citizens Hall
CAR TREASURE HUNT
Sun 05 Apr 2020 09:00 — 15:00
TO BE ADVISED SEE TEXT
AUTUMN GETAWAY to GEELONG
Tue 24 Mar 2020 08:00 — Fri 27 Mar 2020 17:00
Discovery Parks, Geelong
GUEST SPEAKER PROGRAMME
Thu 20 Feb 2020 10:00 — 12:00
Hampton Senior Citizens Hall
Australia Day BBQ
Sun 26 Jan 2020 12:00 — 16:00
Basterfield Park, Hampton East
BBLAC Bike Riders Annual Christmas Lunch
Wed 11 Dec 2019 12:00 — 14:30
Beachcomber Cafe St Kilda
BBLAC XMAS PARTY/DINNER DANCE
Mon 02 Dec 2019 18:30 — 22:30
Sandringham Yacht Club
MELBOURNE CUP DAY PICNIC/BBQ
Tue 05 Nov 2019 12:00 — 17:00
Basterfield Park, Hampton East
SPRINGTIME ROAD TRIP GETAWAY
Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:00 — Fri 18 Oct 2019 17:00
TO BE ADVISED SEE TEXT

Sponsors